Highest Number of Distinctions

24/7 Library

Experienced Faculty

If you are looking for a rewarding career in finance and accountancy then our Foundation Diploma is designed just for you.

Once you have completed the exam portion of the Diploma, you’ll be eligible to transfer to the ACCA Qualification with exemptions from our Applied Knowledge exams.

In order to receive the Foundation Diploma – a qualification recognised by local education authorities – you simply need to undertake the exams and also take our Foundations in Professionalism module.

You can even do this once you have transferred to the ACCA qualification, provided you have completed all of the necessary exams.

The new ACCA Foundation Diploma consists of seven exams and the Foundations in Professionalism online module:

  • FA1 – Recording Financial Transactions
  • MA1 – Management Information
  • FA2 – Maintaining Financial Records
  • MA2 – Managing Costs and Finance
  • FAB – Accountant in Business
  • FMA – Management Accounting
  • FFA – Financial Accounting

To gain the Foundation Diploma and be eligible for the ACCA Qualification you must pass all seven exams and then complete the Foundations in Professionalism online module.

The knowledge gained by completing FA1 and MA1, then FA2 and MA2 will give you the essential knowledge you need to pass FABFMA and FFA. Therefore, we strongly recommend students take FA1 and MA1 before moving on to FA2 and MA2, and finally to FAB, FMA and FFA.

Having the right building blocks in place will ensure you have every chance of success in the Foundation Diploma and in at the ACCA Qualification, if you choose to continue your studies.

  • Fast-track to the ACCA Qualification
  • Starting out at the right level
  • Earn more money
  • Fast and flexible
  • Affordable